A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: fopen(/var/lib/php/session/ci_sessionovuft1oce9ucpp3a4j9s5o87ip7j2gs9): failed to open stream: No space left on device

Filename: drivers/Session_files_driver.php

Line Number: 172

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/spikersturf.ph/root/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: session_start(): Failed to read session data: user (path: /var/lib/php/session)

Filename: Session/Session.php

Line Number: 143

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/spikersturf.ph/root/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

Recap | Spikers Turf

RECAP

Fri Dec 15
FilOil EcoOil Centre
2vs3
25 22 25 22 8
22 25 21 25 15
2vs3
25 16 21 25 11
20 25 25 22 15
Tue Dec 12
Philsports Arena
3vs0
29 25 25
27 20 22
0vs3
10 18 20
25 25 25
Mon Dec 11
Philsports Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
19 20 18
3vs0
25 25 25
15 23 19
Sat Dec 09
Philsports Arena
1vs3
25 13 23 20
23 25 25 25
0vs3
21 15 21
25 25 25
Fri Dec 08
FilOil EcoOil Centre
3vs0
25 25 25
17 20 19
3vs1
25 23 25 25
19 25 23 13
Wed Dec 06
Paco Arena
3vs1
26 25 24 25
24 22 26 19
3vs0
25 25 25
18 20 21
Sun Dec 03
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 22 28 25
23 25 26 17
0vs3
24 19 21
26 25 25
3vs0
26 25 25
24 18 19
0vs3
18 17 21
25 25 25
Fri Dec 01
Paco Arena
0vs3
16 18 23
25 25 25
3vs0
25 25 25
19 20 20
0vs3
18 6 21
25 25 25
Wed Nov 29
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
14 17 13
3vs2
25 19 25 19 15
10 25 16 25 6
3vs1
25 25 25 25
17 27 20 21
Sun Nov 26
Paco Arena
2vs3
25 22 21 25 10
18 25 25 23 15
0vs3
13 25 14
25 27 25
3vs1
25 22 25 25
22 25 22 22
3vs0
25 25 25
22 21 23
Fri Nov 24
Paco Arena
0vs3
17 18 12
25 25 25
0vs3
23 21 20
25 25 25
3vs1
25 19 25 25
23 25 21 22
Wed Nov 22
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 23 25 25
22 25 21 15
3vs0
29 25 25
27 19 19
2vs3
21 28 25 14 11
25 26 19 25 15
Sun Nov 19
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
17 15 19
3vs2
37 23 25 21 15
35 25 18 25 12
1vs3
25 30 20 22
20 32 25 25
2vs3
25 28 16 17 12
20 26 25 25 15
Fri Nov 17
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 21 25 26
21 25 21 24
0vs3
20 15 19
25 25 25
0vs3
11 19 19
25 25 25
Wed Nov 15
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
21 23 23
3vs1
25 25 22 25
20 19 25 21
3vs0
31 25 25
29 16 17
3vs2
25 18 18 25 15
19 25 25 21 12
Sun Nov 12
Paco Arena
2vs3
18 22 25 25 20
25 25 22 21 22
3vs2
22 19 26 25 15
25 25 24 19 10
3vs1
25 25 19 25
22 21 25 18
1vs3
37 25 17 18
39 23 25 25
Fri Nov 10
Paco Arena
1vs3
22 25 21 21
25 20 25 25
3vs1
25 23 25 25
23 25 21 11
3vs0
25 25 25
10 18 18
Wed Nov 08
Paco Arena
0vs3
18 16 17
25 25 25
2vs3
13 17 25 25 10
25 25 23 21 15
2vs3
22 25 18 25 22
25 22 25 20 24
Sun Nov 05
Paco Arena
2vs3
17 25 13 25 12
25 22 25 21 15
3vs1
25 25 16 25
15 16 25 21
0vs3
20 23 23
25 25 25
3vs1
25 28 25 25
22 30 23 19
Fri Nov 03
Paco Arena
3vs2
25 25 19 23 15
16 23 25 25 10
3vs0
25 25 25
16 14 23
3vs0
25 25 25
15 16 20
Sun Oct 29
Paco Arena
0vs3
22 10 21
25 25 25
3vs0
25 25 25
18 14 16
0vs3
12 15 22
25 25 25
3vs0
25 25 25
18 11 22
Fri Oct 27
Paco Arena
0vs3
17 17 23
25 25 25
0vs3
16 17 18
25 25 25
Wed Oct 25
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 25 24 27
16 22 26 25
3vs1
24 27 25 26
26 25 22 24
3vs0
25 25 25
18 17 18
3vs0
25 25 25
21 18 16
Sun Oct 22
Paco Arena
0vs3
19 22 14
25 25 25
0vs3
18 22 24
25 25 26
2vs3
25 14 19 25 12
21 25 25 22 15
3vs2
21 23 26 25 15
25 25 24 19 12
Fri Oct 20
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
19 18 20
3vs0
25 25 25
23 20 20
Fri Mar 31
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
3vs2
25 22 25 28 15
21 25 17 30 7
0vs3
19 18 21
25 25 25
Wed Mar 29
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
0vs3
22 22 26
25 25 28
1vs3
25 23 21 22
21 25 25 25
Mon Mar 27
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
3vs1
25 25 22 25
17 21 25 23
1vs3
23 25 20 15
25 11 25 25
Fri Mar 24
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
0vs3
19 26 23
25 28 25
0vs3
17 16 19
25 25 25
Wed Mar 22
Rizal Memorial Coliseum
0vs3
19 22 23
25 25 25
3vs0
25 25 25
23 19 15
Sun Mar 19
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 25 22 25
18 22 25 22
1vs3
18 17 25 22
25 25 23 25
2vs3
25 34 20 22 13
23 32 25 25 15
Fri Mar 17
Paco Arena
0vs3
16 21 17
25 25 25
3vs1
23 25 25 25
25 12 22 21
Wed Mar 15
Paco Arena
3vs2
25 23 25 20 15
19 25 22 25 11
2vs3
14 25 25 11 13
25 20 18 25 15
Sun Mar 12
Paco Arena
0vs3
20 14 23
25 25 25
3vs1
25 23 25 25
20 25 22 19
0vs3
17 17 27
25 25 29
Fri Mar 10
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
19 22 15
3vs1
25 23 25 25
22 25 15 20
Wed Mar 08
Paco Arena
2vs3
16 25 14 25 14
25 23 25 22 16
0vs3
24 24 22
26 26 25
Sun Mar 05
Paco Arena
0vs3
14 24 23
25 26 25
3vs0
25 25 25
15 21 17
3vs1
25 25 23 25
21 17 25 18
Fri Mar 03
Paco Arena
2vs3
25 25 26 24 13
19 21 28 26 15
3vs0
25 25 25
23 20 18
Wed Mar 01
Paco Arena
3vs2
28 25 20 15 15
26 21 25 25 11
0vs3
23 15 20
25 25 25
3vs2
23 26 18 25 20
25 24 25 22 18
Sun Feb 26
Paco Arena
3vs2
12 25 25 11 15
25 20 21 25 13
0vs3
16 18 24
25 25 26
Fri Feb 24
Paco Arena
0vs3
18 20 14
25 25 25
0vs3
22 23 23
25 25 25
Wed Feb 22
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 25 23 25
17 22 25 23
3vs1
25 25 23 25
18 14 25 18
Sun Feb 19
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
18 17 15
3vs1
25 24 25 25
18 26 22 21
Fri Feb 17
Paco Arena
2vs3
25 25 25 24 8
27 23 21 26 15
3vs1
23 25 25 25
25 17 15 20
Wed Feb 15
Paco Arena
0vs3
24 21 17
26 25 25
1vs3
23 25 22 23
25 23 25 25
Sun Feb 12
Paco Arena
2vs3
25 17 22 25 11
21 25 25 23 15
3vs2
25 25 19 20 17
21 21 25 25 15
1vs3
25 20 24 18
17 25 26 25
Fri Feb 10
Paco Arena
0vs3
22 16 25
25 25 27
3vs2
25 25 21 21 15
20 16 25 25 12
Wed Feb 08
Paco Arena
1vs3
22 25 20 17
25 22 25 25
1vs3
19 22 25 18
25 25 22 25
Sun Feb 05
Paco Arena
2vs3
21 28 25 25 4
25 30 20 17 15
3vs1
23 25 25 25
25 16 22 23
Fri Feb 03
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
16 22 22
3vs0
25 25 25
19 14 23
Wed Feb 01
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 30 26
18 28 24
1vs3
15 25 22 24
25 23 25 26
Sun Jan 29
Paco Arena
0vs3
23 20 21
25 25 25
3vs0
25 25 25
16 16 13
Fri Jan 27
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
21 16 23
0vs3
19 18 17
25 25 25
Wed Jan 25
Paco Arena
3vs2
25 18 26 13 15
18 25 24 25 10
0vs3
21 23 19
25 25 25
Sun Jan 22
Paco Arena
2vs3
23 25 25 22 12
25 19 20 25 15
3vs1
25 28 29 25
22 26 31 16
Sat Oct 01
Paco Arena
3vs1
25 23 25 25
18 25 23 23
3vs1
26 25 25 25
28 18 16 23
Thu Sep 29
Paco Arena
1vs3
21 25 23 18
25 20 25 25
0vs3
20 19 21
25 25 25
Tue Sep 27
Paco Arena
0vs3
22 21 20
25 25 25
1vs3
17 25 21 25
25 20 25 27
Sat Sep 24
Paco Arena
0vs3
20 24 18
25 26 25
3vs0
25 25 26
21 17 24
Thu Sep 22
Paco Arena
2vs3
25 25 23 21 10
20 22 25 25 15
3vs0
25 25 25
23 22 22
Tue Sep 20
Paco Arena
0vs3
22 22 22
25 25 25
1vs3
20 16 28 21
25 25 26 25
3vs0
25 25 25
12 11 22
Sat Sep 17
Paco Arena
0vs3
14 16 19
25 25 25
1vs3
25 18 17 21
19 25 25 25
Thu Sep 15
Paco Arena
3vs0
25 25 25
14 23 22
3vs2
25 22 25 17 15
21 25 21 25 6
Tue Sep 13
Paco Arena
1vs3
25 19 22 23
20 25 25 25
3vs0
33 25 25
31 17 18
Sat Sep 10
Paco Arena
1vs3
30 15 25 15
32 25 16 25
0vs3
16 16 22
25 25 25
Thu Sep 08
Paco Arena
3vs1
20 25 25 25
25 19 21 18
0vs3
22 20 24
25 25 26
Tue Sep 06
Paco Arena
1vs3
20 25 17 23
25 17 25 25
2vs3
25 26 19 24 16
17 24 25 26 18
Sat Sep 03
Paco Arena
2vs3
23 25 25 28 13
25 21 22 30 15
3vs0
25 25 25
15 14 19
Thu Sep 01
Paco Arena
0vs3
22 19 19
25 25 25
3vs1
20 25 25 25
25 20 16 12
Tue Aug 30
Paco Arena
3vs2
25 22 25 23 15
21 25 20 25 9
0vs3
17 15 22
25 25 25